consists of 6 Peninsula school divisions: Â Gloucester, Hampton, Newport News, Poquoson, Williamsburg/James City County, and York. The Center for Autism serves students (ages 5-21) at three different locations: elementary students at Kiln Creek Elementary School in Newport News, middle school students at Yorktown Middle School in York County, and adolescent and young adult students at the New Horizons Woodside Lane Campus in Newport News.

Leave a Reply